14 U Div 3 Coordinator

Megan Knight

14 U Div 3 Player Rep

Kylie Bowers


Rick Maddox

8 U Div 1A Coordinator

Jennifer Evans

1st Vice President

Gabe Marquez


Rick Maddox

Got a Question?

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or comments.

USA JO Commissioner

Rick Maddox

USA District 26  Commissioner

Kelly Summers

Past President

Freddie Ezell​

Umpire In Chief (UIC)

Derek Rotan

T-Ball Player Rep

Rachel Morales

T-Ball Coordinator

Judy Hargrove

Public Relations

​Laura Scott


Sandra Knight

board members

12 U Div 2 Player Rep

Jon Foisy

8 U Div 1A Player Rep

Wesley Hardin


Jamie Savage


Tressa Gutierrez


Tressa Gutierrez

2nd Vice President

RJ Jenkins

Supporting the Team

Our board members are not only experienced, but continually demonstrate the patience necessary to work with and develop players of all skill levels. Their goal is to ensure that each player gets the most from their individual experiences, whether that means learning new skills or just having a good time. Let’s take a moment to meet our members.

Midland United Girls Softball

Fastpitch Softball    

16U 18UDiv 4

Player Rep

Kylie Bowers

10 U Div 1 Coordinator

​Jennifer Bilbrey

12 U Div 2 Coordinator

Aaron Flores

16 U 18 U Div 4 Coordinator

Megan Knight

10 U Div 1 Player Rep

Eva Favela

To Contact a board Member please fill out this form 

Be Sure to add the board members name in the subject line

USA District 26 Commissioner

Kelly Summers