Web Site/ Internet 

mugs@midlandfastpitch.com

Past President

Freddie Ezell

432-694-5508

Umpire In Chief (UIC)

David Edens

432-528-6041

edens_david@hotmail.com

16U 18UDiv 4

Player Rep


2nd Vice President

Gabe Marquez
432-813-4845
gabeusafhg1@gmail.com



1st Vice President

Derek Rotan
432-894-7063

derek@danddmidland.com

Supporting the Team

Our board members are not only experienced, but continually demonstrate the patience necessary to work with and develop players of all skill levels. Their goal is to ensure that each player gets the most from their individual experiences, whether that means learning new skills or just having a good time. Let’s take a moment to meet our members.

Got a Question?

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or comments.

Ways


Public Relations

Johnny Losoya

432-559-9714

johnnylosoya63@gmail.com


President

Rick Maddox

432-556-1935

rmaddx61@sbcglobal.net

board members

Means

Metta Seigman

325-226-8494

metta.seigman@cdmrm.com



Secretary

Kelly Summers

432-634-5963

kelly@westtexasusasoftball.com

ASA JO Commissioner

Scott Stone

432-631-8320

scott@westtexasusasoftball.com


8 U Div 1A Player Rep

April Chandler

432-553-8219

Misspriss0224@yahoo.com

Properties

Scott Stone

432-631-8320

scott@westtexasusasoftball.com

Midland United Girls Softball

Fastpitch Softball    

Treasurer

Jamie Savage
432-488-9427
Jamie_bradshaw@hotmail.com

12 U Div 2 Player Rep

Veronica Gamboa

432-269-2651

Roni.L.Gamboa@gmail.com

14 U Div 3 Player Rep

Curtis McClellan

432-202-3024

curtis.mcclellan@nineenergyservic.com

16 U 18 U Div 4 Coordinator

Charity Robinson
817-412-9587
charitygail75@gmail.com


12 U Div 2 Coordinator

LouAnn Piercy
432-813-4845
twl2003@yahoo.com


10 U Div 1 Coordinator

Gabe Marquez

432-813-4845

gabeusafhg1@gmail.com


T-Ball Coordinator

Tressa Gutierrez

432-978-8240

hotmamatressa@yahoo.com

14 U Div 3 Coordinator

Sandy Knight
432-413-5736

shknight1951@yahoo.com

T-Ball Player Rep

JJ Johnson

432-661-3013

sweepco_jj@yahoo.com



8 U Div 1A Coordinator

Ashlynn Street

432-260-1707

ashlynnrotan@yahoo.com



ASA District 26  Commissioner

Freddie Ezell

432-694-5508

10 U Div 1 Player Rep

Vanity Rojas
432-269-6660
rojasje04@yahoo.com