USA JO Commissioner

Rick Maddox

USA District 26  Commissioner

Kelly Summers


Jamie Savage


Tressa Gutierrez

board members

Got a Question?

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or comments.

10 U Div 1 Player Rep


8 U Div 1A Player Rep

T-Ball Coordinator

Jennifer Evans

Supporting the Team

Our board members are not only experienced, but continually demonstrate the patience necessary to work with and develop players of all skill levels. Their goal is to ensure that each player gets the most from their individual experiences, whether that means learning new skills or just having a good time. Let’s take a moment to meet our members.

Midland United Girls Softball

Fastpitch Softball    

14 U Div 3 Coordinator

Curtis McCellan

T-Ball Player Rep

2nd Vice President

RJ Jenkins

Umpire In Chief (UIC)

David Edens

8 U Div 1A Coordinator

Laura Scott

1st Vice President

Gabe Marquez

USA District 26 Commissioner

Kelly Summers

16 U 18 U Div 4 Coordinator


Public Relations

16U 18UDiv 4

Player Rep

12 U Div 2 Coordinator

Megan Knight


Sandra Knight

Past President

Freddie Ezell​

10 U Div 1 Coordinator

​Jennifer Bilbrey


Rick Maddox

To Contact a board Member please fill out this form 

Be Sure to add the board members name in the subject line

12 U Div 2 Player Rep

Aaron Flores

14 U Div 3 Player Rep

Cheryl McClellan