Midland United Girls Softball

Fastpitch Softball

ASA JO Commissioner

Scott Stone

432-631-8320

scott@txasadistrict26.com


Treasurer

Jamie Savage
432-488-9427
Jamie_bradshaw@hotmail.com

Means

Metta Seigman

325-226-8494

metta.seigman@cdmrm.com



Ways

Jamie Savage

432-488-9427

Jamie_bradshaw@hotmail.com

Public Relations

Johnny Losoya

432-889-8913

johnny_losoya@txwp.uscourts.gov

Secretary

Kelly Summers

432-634-5963

kfsummers@suddenlink.net

2nd Vice President

Charity Robinson

817-412-9587

charitygail75@gmail.com



1st Vice President

Derek Rotan
432-894-7063

derek@danddmidland.com

President

Rick Maddox

432-556-1935

rmaddx61@sbcglobal.net

Supporting the Team

Our board members are not only experienced, but continually demonstrate the patience necessary to work with and develop players of all skill levels. Their goal is to ensure that each player gets the most from their individual experiences, whether that means learning new skills or just having a good time. Let’s take a moment to meet our members.

board members

Got a Question?

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or comments.

ASA District 26  Commissioner

Freddie Ezell

432-694-5508

Web Site/ Internet 

info@midlandfastpitch.com

14 U Div 3 Player Rep


10 U Div 1 Player Rep

Debbie Rich-Cudd


dcudd1012@aol.com


T-Ball Player Rep



Umpire In Chief (UIC)

David Edens

432-528-6041

edens_david@hotmail.com

12 U Div 2 Coordinator

Brian Tompkins

432-270-0203

b.tompkins74@yahoo.com


T-Ball Coordinator

Tressa Gutierrez

432-978-8240

hotmamatressa@yahoo.com

14 U Div 3 Coordinator

Curtis McClellan 
432-296-0280

FATHEROFFIVE05@AOL.COM

8 U Div 1A Player Rep


8 U Div 1A Coordinator

Ashlynn Street

432-260-1707

ashlynnrotan@yahoo.com

16U 18UDiv 4

Player Rep


16 U 18 U Div 4 Coordinator


Properties

Scott Stone

432-631-8320

scott@txasadistrict26.com

Past President

Freddie Ezell

432-694-5508

12 U Div 2 Player Rep


10 U Div 1 Coordinator

LouAnn Lovelady

432-813-4845

twl2003@yahoo.com